Short answerThe Pure does not enable blocking numbers.
Worth knowing
Generally speaking, blocked numbers usually don't get transferred between phones and users need to set them up anew in most cases when switching devices. The exception to this are Apple users switching from one iPhone to another (they can synchronise blocked contacts through iCloud). This option is not available for Android users or when switching from an Android phone to an Apple device.
Was this article helpful?
That’s Great!
Thank you for your feedback
Sorry! We couldn't be helpful
Thank you for your feedback
Feedback sent
We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article